Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimbledon RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

17
50
Tonbridge Juddians
Canterbury
17
39
Cinderford
Henley Hawks
28
24
41
21
Broadstreet
13
33
Barnstaple
Worthing Raiders
27
22
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Barnstaple
29
24
Broadstreet
16
20
44
16
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

39
20
Henley Hawks
Cinderford
57
5
Tonbridge Juddians
24
36
Canterbury
15
31
Worthing Raiders

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

14
24
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Canterbury
41
7
Broadstreet
Henley Hawks
17
90
Cinderford
London Irish Wild Geese
24
43
52
3
Barnstaple
Worthing Raiders
30
40

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

Worthing Raiders

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Broadstreet

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Cinderford
London Irish Wild Geese
Tonbridge Juddians
Henley Hawks

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Canterbury
Barnstaple
Henley Hawks
Broadstreet
London Irish Wild Geese
Tonbridge Juddians
Worthing Raiders
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
Broadstreet
London Irish Wild Geese
Canterbury

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Cinderford
Henley Hawks
Worthing Raiders
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Canterbury
Tonbridge Juddians
Henley Hawks
Barnstaple
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
Cinderford

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Barnstaple
London Irish Wild Geese
Broadstreet

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Worthing Raiders
Canterbury
Tonbridge Juddians
Cinderford
Henley Hawks

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Cinderford
Broadstreet
Henley Hawks
Worthing Raiders
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 28 Oct 17:00

London Irish Wild Geese
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Barnstaple

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Broadstreet
Tonbridge Juddians
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

Canterbury
Worthing Raiders
Henley Hawks

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Worthing Raiders
Broadstreet

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Cinderford
Barnstaple
Canterbury
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Barnstaple
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Worthing Raiders
Broadstreet
Cinderford

Sat 25 Nov 15:00

London Irish Wild Geese
Canterbury
Henley Hawks
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Worthing Raiders

Sat 2 Dec 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 2 Dec 14:30

Broadstreet
Barnstaple
Cinderford

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese
Canterbury

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Tonbridge Juddians
Broadstreet

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Henley Hawks
Worthing Raiders
Cinderford

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Worthing Raiders
Barnstaple

Sat 16 Dec 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 16 Dec 14:30

Broadstreet

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Canterbury
London Irish Wild Geese
Henley Hawks

Sat 23 Dec 14:00

Barnstaple
Worthing Raiders

Sat 23 Dec 14:30

Cinderford

Sat 23 Dec 15:00

Broadstreet
Canterbury
Tonbridge Juddians
Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Barnstaple
Worthing Raiders

Sat 6 Jan 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 6 Jan 14:30

Broadstreet
Canterbury
Cinderford
Henley Hawks

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Worthing Raiders

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Broadstreet

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Henley Hawks
Tonbridge Juddians
London Irish Wild Geese
Cinderford

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Barnstaple
Canterbury

Sat 20 Jan 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Broadstreet
Henley Hawks

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Worthing Raiders

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Tonbridge Juddians
Worthing Raiders

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

Barnstaple

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Canterbury
Cinderford
Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese
Broadstreet
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Barnstaple
Henley Hawks
Canterbury

Sat 3 Feb 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Cinderford
Worthing Raiders
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Worthing Raiders

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

Cinderford
Tonbridge Juddians
Henley Hawks

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Canterbury
Broadstreet
London Irish Wild Geese
Barnstaple

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:15

Tonbridge Juddians
Worthing Raiders

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Broadstreet
Cinderford
Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Tonbridge Juddians
Broadstreet

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Barnstaple
Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
Canterbury

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Barnstaple
Cinderford
Broadstreet
Worthing Raiders
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 10 Mar 14:45

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Henley Hawks
Canterbury
London Irish Wild Geese

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Broadstreet
Cinderford
Tonbridge Juddians
Barnstaple

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Henley Hawks
Canterbury
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Barnstaple
Broadstreet
Henley Hawks

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Canterbury
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
Cinderford
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 14 Apr 14:00

Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

Broadstreet

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Cinderford
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
Henley Hawks

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Barnstaple
Worthing Raiders

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Canterbury
Henley Hawks
London Irish Wild Geese
Broadstreet
Tonbridge Juddians

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Barnstaple
Broadstreet
Cinderford
Canterbury
London Irish Wild Geese
Worthing Raiders
Tonbridge Juddians

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors