Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimbledon RFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Chinnor 64 – 22 Wimbledon

Chinnor 64 – 22 Wimbledon

1 week ago

By Martin Rogers

Chinnor 64 – 22 Wimbledon

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Wimbledon 13 – 24 Redingensians

Wimbledon 13 – 24 Redingensians

2 weeks ago

By Martin Rogers

It will come

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 17:00, League
London Irish 60 – Wimbledon 6

London Irish 60 – Wimbledon 6

3 weeks ago

By James Boatman

Wimbledon traveled to London Irish for a 5pm kick-off under floodlights....Terry Bagworth Reports

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimbledon 26 – 55 Henley

Wimbledon 26 – 55 Henley

1 month ago

By Martin Rogers

National league 2 south. 21.10.17

Sat 14 Oct, 14:30, League
Clifton 25 - Wimbledon 20

Clifton 25 - Wimbledon 20

1 month ago

By James Boatman

This was a very evenly matched game in which Wimbledon's superior fitness nearly won the game ... Jim Green reports from Clifton.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimbledon 7 -22 Canterbury

Wimbledon 7 -22 Canterbury

1 month ago

By Martin Rogers

If only

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Bury St. Edmunds 48 – 23 Wimbledon

Bury St. Edmunds 48 – 23 Wimbledon

1 month ago

By Martin Rogers

National League 2 South

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimbledon 27 – Taunton Titans 42

Wimbledon 27 – Taunton Titans 42

2 months ago

By James Boatman

Wimbledon gained their first point in National League Two by scoring four tries against Taunton Titans - Terry Bagworth Reports

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimbledon 15 - Worthing 31

Wimbledon 15 - Worthing 31

2 months ago

By James Boatman

Worthing deserved their win,...

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimbledon 13 – 31 Barnstaple

Wimbledon 13 – 31 Barnstaple

2 months ago

By James Boatman

Not the start Wimbledon wanted to their first season in National 2,

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 14:00
h
1st XV Cinderford
League 14:30
a
3rd XV - The Mavericks Farnham 2nd XV
League 14:30
Sat 2 Dec
a
Friendly 14:00
h
3rd XV - The Mavericks Bec Old Boys 2nd XV
Cup 14:00
a
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors